RSS

Rounding the troops.

30 Dec
Rounding the troops.

Etsy Drinks Your MilkShake

Hi all.  I hope you had a fantastic Holiday weekend!  Tomorrow is the last day of 2011… I know I am looking forward to a brighter new year!  I am in the process of going through some pretty brutal stuff with etsy right now, which I have to, unfortunately, keep on the down-low – until they inevitably screw me, of course.

In that case, I will SHOUT IT FROM THE ROOF TOPS!!

I just wanted to invite you all to join me on twitter 🙂  https://twitter.com/#!/inEptsy

You can follow my various rants and raves and help me round up the troops to take this bad boy down!  We need to be heard… and nobody is listening!!  The larger the crowd, the more bullhorns we have (hey, being creatives and handcrafters we can make our own!) and the more detrimental insider info we can collect – the more power we will have!

Join me in my fight against one of the most inept and corrupt companies in existence.


Please feel free to peruse one of my favorite blogs to learn some interesting etsy-related dung: http://etsyuncensored.blogspot.com/

More to come, my friends… 🙂  Have a fantastic New Year’s Celebration!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2011 in screw you etsy

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment